Jersey FA - FA Level 1 in Coaching Football

Jersey FA - FA Level 1 in Coaching Football



14 Jul 09:00 - 04 Aug 17:00 - St. Helier
Springfield Stadium

Route
More info

Venue: Springfield Stadium, St. Helier
Cost: £160

- Theory/Practical Coaching Saturday 14th July, 2018 9.00-5.00 pm

- Safeguarding Children Workshop Wednesday 18th July, 2018 6.30-8.30 pm

- Theory/Practical Coaching Saturday 21st July, 2018 9.00-5.00 pm

- Intro for First Aid Workshop Wednesday 25th July, 2018 6.30-9.30 pm



- Theory/Practical Coaching Saturday 28th July, 2018 9.00-5.00 pm

- Theory/Practical Coaching Saturday 4th August, 2018 9.00-5.00 pm

Find out more: www.jerseyfa.com/coaches/development-and-courses/fa-level-1-in-coaching-goalkeepers


Jersey FA - FA Level 1 Goalkeeping Coaching Award

24 Aug 18:00 - 26 Aug 17:00 24 Aug 18:00 - 26 Aug 17:00 - St. Helier St. Helier
Springfield Stadium Springfield Stadium
Venue: Springfield Stadium, St. Helier Cost: 80 per person -Course Induction Friday 24th August, 2018 6.00-8.00 pm -Practical Coaching/Theory Saturday 25th August, 2018 9.00-5.00...   More info

Jersey FA - FA Welfare Officers Workshop

06 Sep 18:30 - 21:30 06 Sep 18:30 - 21:30 - St. Helier St. Helier
Springfield Stadium Springfield Stadium
Venue: Springfield Stadium, St. Helier Cost: 40 per person -WOW Workshop Thursday 6th September, 2018 6.30-9.30...   More info

Jersey FA - FA Safeguarding Children in Football Workshop

10 Oct 18:30 - 21:30 10 Oct 18:30 - 21:30 - St. Helier St. Helier
Springfield Stadium Springfield Stadium
Venue: Springfield Stadium, St. Helier Cost: 35 per person -Safeguarding Children Workshop Wednesday 10th October, 2018 6.30-9.30...   More info

Jersey FA - FA Level 2 Coaching in Football (Block 3)

12 Oct 09:00 - 14 Oct 17:00 12 Oct 09:00 - 14 Oct 17:00 - St. Helier St. Helier
Springfield Stadium Springfield Stadium
Venue: Springfield Stadium, St. Helier Cost: 100 per person -Practical Coaching/Theory Friday 12th October, 2018 9.00-5.00 pm -Practical Coaching/Theory Saturday 13th October...   More info

Jersey FA - FA Introduction to First Aid in Football Workshop

17 Oct 18:30 - 21:30 17 Oct 18:30 - 21:30 - St. Helier St. Helier
Springfield Stadium Springfield Stadium
Venue: Springfield Stadium, St. Helier Cost: 40 per person -Intro to First Aid Workshop Wednesday 17th October, 2018 6.30-9.30...   More info


© 2018 Siguez